Skip Navigation

Events Calendar

EDUCATION EVENTS DISCLAIMER POLICY

Upcoming NSW/ACT events

NSW OTA Conference 2018

Program and registration form to print



Register online now
Masonic Centre, Sydney CBD, Sydney
Fri 16 March 2018
Register online now
Zone One Professional Education day

Flyer >
TBA, TBA
Sat 7 April 2018
Zone Two Professional Education Day

Flyer >
Mudgee hospital, Mudgee
Sat 5 May 2018
Zone Seven Professional Education Day

Registration >
Woolongong hospital auditorium, Wolongong hospital
Sat 5 May 2018
NSW OTA Professional Education Day in SydneyTBA, TBA
Sat 23 June 2018
Zone Five Professional Education Day

Flyer >
TBA, Murwillumbah
Sat 14 July 2018
Zone One Professional Education day and AGM

Flyer >
TBA, TBA
Sat 4 August 2018
Zone Seven Professional Education Day

Flyer >
TBA, TBA
Sat 15 September 2018
NSW OTA Professional Education Day in SydneyTBA, TBA
Sat 22 September 2018
Zone Five Professional Education Day and AGM

Flyer >
TBA, Lismore
Sat 13 October 2018
NSW OTA Professional Education Day in SydneyTBA, TBA
Sat 3 November 2018

Member login

Notice: Due to server upgrade, all members are required to create a new password by using the link below:

Become a Member

Benefits of NSW OTA membership:

  • Discounts for perioperative conferences and professional education days
  • Financial assistance for education and other perioperative nursing activities
  • Automatic membership to ACORN – our national perioperative nursing body
  • Networking with Perioperative nurses at state and national levels
  • Access to the 'members only" areas of NSW OTA and ACORN websites
  • Professional recognition

NB: please check the NSW OTA Membership page for further application information and conditions.

Advertise with us