Skip Navigation

State Executive Teams

Any of the State Executive below can be contact by email on  

Thought about joining your State Executive committee?





Team responsibilities


Professional days

Promote research, grants & scholarships 

Team members

Rhonda Sneddon

Rodney Steward

Lauren Bradford

Angela Coleman

Governance and Finance

Team Responsibilities


Organisational policies / procedures

Compliance with regulatory requirements

Secretariate oversight

Team members

Allanah Hazelgrove 

Tracey Kerle 

Lilian Blair

Membership and Information Technology

Team responsibilities

Membership recruitment and retention

Membership awards & recognition

Website & IT management

Suite Talk newsletter

Team members

Gail Staines (Team Leader)

Fallon Nash

Angela Coleman  

Professional Initiatives and Advocacy

Team responsibilities

Professional issues

Special projects

Standards & policy input

Standing committee representation

Advice to government regulators & industry

Team members

Jenny Cubitt (Team Leader)

Karen Hay



Team responsibilities

Zone professional days

Communication between Executive committee and zones

Team members

Lee-Ann Heta

Mary-Anne Renshaw      


Member login

Notice: Due to server upgrade, all members are required to create a new password by using the link below:

Become a Member

Benefits of NSW OTA membership:

  • Discounts for perioperative conferences and professional education days
  • Financial assistance for education and other perioperative nursing activities
  • Automatic membership to ACORN – our national perioperative nursing body
  • Networking with Perioperative nurses at state and national levels
  • Access to the 'members only" areas of NSW OTA and ACORN websites
  • Professional recognition

NB: please check the NSW OTA Membership page for further application information and conditions.

Advertise with us