Skip Navigation

Zone 4: Riverina & Murray

Riverina & Murray regions, includes the following facilities

Albury Base Insight Clinic Day Procedure Centre
 Albury Day Surgery Leeton District
 Albury Wodonga Private Narrandera District
 Broken Hill Base Riverina Day Surgery
Calvary Day Procedure Centre St Vincent's Private Griffith
Calvary Health Care Temora District
Cootamundra District Tumut District
Corowa District Young District
Deniliquin District Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital
Griffith Base  

 Zone four Executive contact details

Zone Four email address


Katie Pascoe


Gai Munro

Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital

General Committee Members

Sally Waayers

  Mary Ann Kelly
  Toni Belling
  Krystal Buckingham
  Cate Winkler
  Annette Boyton

Michelle McCarty

 Find the latest Zone events at

Benefits of NSW OTA membership:

  • Discounts for perioperative conferences and professional education days
  • Financial assistance for education and other perioperative nursing activities
  • Automatic membership to ACORN – our national perioperative nursing body
  • Networking with Perioperative nurses at state and national levels
  • Access to the 'members only" areas of NSW OTA and ACORN websites
  • Professional recognition

NB: please check the NSW OTA Membership page for further application information and conditions.

Advertise with us