Skip Navigation

Zone 6: Illawara / South Coast

Illawara & South Coast, includes the following facilities

Wollongong                   Shoalhaven The Eye Surgery   
Milton-Ulladulla Crookwell Rosemont Endoscopy Centre
Southern Highlands Nowra Private        Southern Medical Day Care Centre   
Shellharbour Private Figtree Private Wollongong Day Surgery
Shellharbour Public Sunhealth Bega Valley Day Surgery
 Pambula  Batemans Bay   Bulli
Bega Camden Bowral

Zone Six Committee members contact details

Zone six email address  




 Colleen Tynan


Diane Keats

Non office bearing committee members

Stephanie Holmes

Carla Stringer

Nicole Irvine

Colleen Dugas

 Find the latest Zone events at

Benefits of NSW OTA membership:

  • Discounts for perioperative conferences and professional education days
  • Financial assistance for education and other perioperative nursing activities
  • Automatic membership to ACORN – our national perioperative nursing body
  • Networking with Perioperative nurses at state and national levels
  • Access to the 'members only" areas of NSW OTA and ACORN websites
  • Professional recognition

NB: please check the NSW OTA Membership page for further application information and conditions.

Advertise with us