Skip Navigation

Zone 7: ACT

ACT, includes the following facilities

Cooma Canberra Eye Hospital  Queanbeyan
Yass Lidia Perin Memorial The Canberra
Calvary Wakefield Memorial John James Memorial
National Capital Brindabella Endoscopy Centre Canberra Surgicentre 
Goulburn Mugga Warra Endoscopy Centre    

Zone Seven Committee members contact details

Zone seven email address


Julie Lee
Calvary Public Hospital Bruce


Karen Baker


Melanie Dyer

Canberra Hospital


 Committee members

Angela Coleman    

Trudie du Bois

Annette Brown
Donna Gaisford

     Find the latest Zone events at

Member login

Notice: Due to server upgrade, all members are required to create a new password by using the link below:

Become a Member

Benefits of NSW OTA membership:

  • Discounts for perioperative conferences and professional education days
  • Financial assistance for education and other perioperative nursing activities
  • Automatic membership to ACORN – our national perioperative nursing body
  • Networking with Perioperative nurses at state and national levels
  • Access to the 'members only" areas of NSW OTA and ACORN websites
  • Professional recognition

NB: please check the NSW OTA Membership page for further application information and conditions.

Advertise with us